Mitarbeiter


Steuerberater
Thomas Schicker
tschicker@steuerbuero.de
Stefan Schuler
sschuler@steuerbuero.de
Andreas Rieder
arieder@steuerbuero.de
Fachkräfte
Dominik Bader
Tel. 0821-26242-20
dbader@steuerbuero.de
Meta Biller
Tel. 0821-26242-13
mbiller@steuerbuero.de
Anna Körber
Tel. 0821-26242-31
akoerber@steuerbuero.de
Silke Latzo
Tel. 0821-26242-22
slatzo@steuerbuero.de
Jürgen Osenberg
Tel. 0821-26242-33
josenberg@steuerbuero.de
Helena Schicker
Tel. 0821-26242-24
hschicker@steuerbuero.de
Stefanie Trampler
Tel. 0821-26242-34
trampler@steuerbuero.de
Marion Valenta
Tel. 0821-26242-23
mvalenta@steuerbuero.de
Andreas Wiedermann
Tel. 0821-26242-35
awiedermann@steuerbuero.de
Katharina Wisckow
Tel. 0821-26242-14
kwisckow@steuerbuero.de
Auszubildende
Kübra Cam
Tel. 0821-26242-25
kcam@steuerbuero.de
Smaragda Liousa
Tel. 0821-26242-27
sliousa@steuerbuero.de
Linda Yalu
Tel. 0821-26242-0
lyalu@steuerbuero.de
Lena Zimmermann
Tel. 0821-26242-15
lzimmermann@steuerbuero.de
Verwaltung
Ingrid Bradl
Tel. 0821-26242-0
ibradl@steuerbuero.de
Bernadette Röck
Tel. 0821-26242-0
broeck@steuerbuero.de
Marianne Schicker
Tel. 0821-26242-0
mschicker@steuerbuero.de
 
Telefon & Fax
Telefon 0821 / 262420
Fax 0821 / 2624240
E-Mail
Schreiben Sie uns an:
info@steuerbuero.de
Anfahrt
So finden Sie
persönlich zu uns.
Impressum